The Dead are Rising in the new G.W. Mullins Novel Release “Daniel Returns A Ghost Story”

Daniel Returns

New York City, Aug 15, 2019 ( – Daniel Returns A Ghost Story Continues (Extended Edition), book two of the “From The Dead Of Night” book series, continues the thrill ride by best-selling author G.W. Mullins. In the suspenseful series, Mullins explores life, death and coming back from the dead.  

More on StockNewDesk:

When Daniel died, he should have gone into the light, but he fought against it. He was determined to return to Jen, the girl had tried so hard to protect. In his battle to escape, Daniel encountered dark shadow spirits who grabbed him, trying to reclaim his soul. As he reentered the real world, Daniel was changed, marked by the Shadows. He quickly learned they would come for him, in the bodies of those around him who were about to die. These walking dead would stop at nothing to take him back to the light. Daniel and Jen must fight to survive, as the dark ones come forward and a battle of good and evil begins.

“From The Dead Of Night,” the latest Paranormal Series form Best-Selling Author G.W. Mullins, features the 4 novels “Daniel Is Waiting”, “Daniel Returns”, “Daniel Awakens”, and “Daniel’s Fate”. For further information, on his writing, visit G.W. Mullins’ web site at

Daniel Returns A Ghost Story Continues “From The Dead Of Night” book two is available in Hardback Book (ISBN-13: 978-1-64516-868-3), Paperback Book (ISBN-13: 978-1-64516-867-6), and in eBook from Amazon Kindle, Kobo, Apple Books, Tolino, Barnes And Noble Nook, Google Play Books. The print book can be found at Amazon, Barnes, And Noble, Powell’s City Of Books, Books-A-Million and at great booksellers locations world-wide.

G.W. Mullins is an Author, Photographer, and Entrepreneur of Native American / Cherokee decent. He has been a published author for over 9 years. His writing has focused on the paranormal and Native American studies. Mullins has released several books on the history/stories/fables of the Native American Indians. Among his books are the extremely successful “The Native American Story Book – Stories Of The American Indians For Children Volumes 1-5”, “The Native American Cookbook”, and “Walking With Spirits Native American Myths, Legends, And Folklore Volumes 1 Thru 6”.

He has released several books in his Sci/fi Fantasy Series “From The Dead Of Night,” including the Best-Selling titles – Daniel Is Waiting, and Daniel Returns. His most recent work includes the new series “Rise Of The Snow Queen Book One The Polar Bear King” and “Messages From The Other Side” a nonfiction book about communication with the dead. Coming in 2019 Mullins will explore the paranormal with his new releases Haunted America and Mysteries Of The Unseen World.

More on StockNewDesk:

Media Contact

Light Of The Moon Publishing


Source :Light Of The Moon Publishing

This article was originally published by IssueWire. Read the original article here.

Latest on StockNewDesk:


Lost your password?